+86-0138-37938839
+86-0138-72728636

A large comprehensive enterprise specialized in the research and development, design,production, etc. of tunnel machinery equipment 

简体中文    |    English

+86-0138-37938839

Webpage Copyright(c) 2019 Luoyangtengyu Tunnel Machine Co., Ltd.,   豫ICP备15025197号-1                                                                                                                              

Tel :+86-0138 7272 8636    Mail:779710610@qq.com
Add :39 Jichang Road, Old Urban District, Luoyang city,

            Henan Province, China 

Mobile website

Powered by:300.cn 

Product name

Ditch cable groove trolley for China Railway Erju

Summary information
Affiliate classification
没有此类产品
I want to make an inquiry
Product consultation
Description

Luoyangtengyu Tunnel Machine Co., Ltd., formerly a subsidiary of the Tunnel Engineering Bureau of the Ministry of Railways, was established in April 2006. It is a professional company integrating the development, design, manufacture and repair of tunnel, bridge and hydraulic machinery. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system certification, environmental management system and occupational health and safety management system certification.

The company has more than 15 intermediate and senior technical personnel, and more than 150 intermediate and senior technicians.

The company has a modern enterprise management and after-sales service system and complete supporting machinery processing equipment, and the development and manufacturing capacity of supporting and special equipment for complete bridge and tunnel construction machinery. Steel formwork tunnel lining trolley series, trestle series, bridge steel formwork series, hydraulic machinery and component series products have been launched.

 

Invert trolley

 

Our company's formwork trolley standards have been reviewed by the experts organized by the Luoyang Bureau of Quality and Technical Supervision of Henan province put on record in 2006, and certified in 2008. They have also passed the lS09000 quality system certificate. Since its establishment, the company has provided more than 2,000 sets of steel model equipment for tunnels and bridges for China Railway Construction Corporation Limited, China Railway Engineering Corporation, China Water Conservancy and Hydropower Construction Corporation, China Communications Construction Corporation and provincial construction units. Its products are sold throughout the country, and have won customer praise and market recognition with high-quality manufacturing and excellent service.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Next article

简体中文     |    English

13837938839
13872728636

专业从事隧道机械设备的
研发、设计、生产等大型综合型企业

页面版权所有 (c) 2019 洛阳腾誉隧道机械有限公司  豫ICP备15025197号-1                                                                                                                              

13837938839

电话:138 7272 8636    邮箱:779710610@qq.com
地址:河南省洛阳市孟津县浙商工业园

浏览手机网站

网站建设:中企动力 洛阳

产品名称

中铁二局水沟电缆槽台车

概要信息
编号
没有此类产品
我要询价
产品咨询
销售热线:

0379-62189553

  • 分享:
  • |
  • Email:779710610@qq.com
产品描述

  洛阳腾誉机械有限公司的前身是铁道部隧道工程局下属单位,于2006年4月成立,是集隧道、桥梁、液压机械开发、设计及制造、修理于一体的专业公司。公司已通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,环境管理体系及职业健康安全管理体系认证。

  公司现有中、高级技术人员15余名,中、高级技工150余名。

  公司拥有现代化的企业管理及售后服务体系和配套齐全的机械加工设备,具备完整的桥隧施工机械配套和专用设备开发、制造能力。已先后推出了钢模板隧道衬砌台车系列、栈桥系列、桥梁钢模板系列,液压机械及元件系列产品。

 

腾誉机械

 

  我公司模板台车标准于2006年经过河南省洛阳市技术监督局组织的专家评审并通过备案,并于2008年通过认证。通过lS09000质量体系的运行。公司成立以来,先后为中国铁路建筑总公司、中国铁路工程总公司、中国水利水电建设集团公司、中国交通建设集团及省级工程施工单位提供了两千多台(套)隧道及桥梁钢模设备,产品遍布全国,以优质制造和优质服务赢得了客户的好评和市场认同。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇